OSB announces our lineup of 2019 artists.

While planning for our 9th studio tour, Saturday, October 26 (10am-5pm) and Sunday, October 27 (11am-5pm), we are pleased to announce this years’ artists, both members and two special guests: Linda Atkinson Ed Bordett Lois Bisese Nancy Dahlstorm Vera Dickerson Amy Herzel Dan Jones Dreama Kattenbraker Brett LaGue Judith F Lochbrunner Mary Anne Meador (Judith’s […]