OSB announces our lineup of 2019 artists.

While planning for our 9th studio tour, Saturday, October 26 (10am-5pm) and Sunday, October 27 (11am-5pm), we are pleased to announce this years’ artists, both members and two special guests:

Linda Atkinson

Ed Bordett

Lois Bisese

Nancy Dahlstorm

Vera Dickerson

Amy Herzel

Dan Jones

Dreama Kattenbraker

Brett LaGue

Judith F Lochbrunner

Mary Anne Meador (Judith’s guest artist)

Robin Poteet (Vera’s guest artist)

Willie Simmons

More information about the 2019 tour coming soon!

Published by Open Studios - Botetourt

Artists' studio tour, the last weekend of October, each year in Botetourt County, Virginia.

Join the Conversation


Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: