Directions

OSBlogoNoBkg

Let’s all stay safe. Please remember that many of the artist’s studios are in their homes.

  To arrange a private tour on October 22 or 23, or to in advance of the Open Studios – Botetourt event, please contact the individual artist.

Edward Bordett

5 East Main Street

Fincastle, VA 24090

540-797-6220

ebordett@aol.com

Courtney Cronin (showing with Vera Dickerson)

cronin.cb@cox.net

Vera Dickerson

148 W. Arrowhead Court

Troutville, VA  24175

540-992-6585

vera.dickerson@me.com

Dan Henderson

187 Oak Drive

Blue Ridge, VA 24064

616-836-6570

dan@danhenderson.photo

Amy D. Herzel

1138 Mountain Pass Road

Blue Ridge, VA 24064

215-508-0432

adherzel@gmail.com

Dan Jones

1069 Sprinkle Road

Fincastle, VA 24090

540-580-3713

drdrdanno@yahoo.com

Brett LaGue

5 East Main Street

Fincastle, VA 24090

540-797-4492

brett@brettlague.com

Judith F. Lochbrunner

Judith F. Lochbrunner

42 Stone Coal Road

Troutville, VA 2417

540-293-9642

stonecoalstudio@gmail.com

Mary Anne Meador (showing with Judith Lochbrunner)

1doublelineartist@gmail.com

Elliott Muncey

Caldwell Mountain Copper

2391 Lee’s Gap Road

Fincastle, VA 24090

540-473-2167

Robin Poteet (showing with Vera Dickerson)

poteetstudio@comcast.net

Willie Simmons

329 Botetourt Rd

Fincastle, VA 24090

540-473-1215

wpsimmons@aol.com

Mark Rader Woodie

149 Dale Rd

Troutville, VA 24175

540-992-3509

Markwoodieart@aol.com

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: